[Amatake Akewo] My Adoring Ill-tempered Nympho Love [ENG]

Posted On July 14, 2011

Filed under Amagi Michihito, Happy, Manga, Series

Comments Dropped 10 responses

http://g.e-hentai.org/g/387487/d0556afc21/

http://www.mediafire.com/?lo5n3otuatpso5j

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IVX1SY58

Horray for Feldt clones!

So I’ve dropped After School  (as of chapter 4 it went into the same old Tsukino Jyogi plot, which I find boring), and picked up this 3 (possibly more) chapter series instead.

10 Responses to “[Amatake Akewo] My Adoring Ill-tempered Nympho Love [ENG]”

  1. gurumao

    Wow, you’re on a roll!

  2. iglo

    Hope it’s not gonna turn into ntr please give heads up?

    • mendoxa

      i think the author poke a fun on the subject….kinda weird for laughing at this :))

  3. Rbz

    I was really surprised when I came across your credit page in the Crazy9 release. Glad to see you translating doujins again.

  4. AsianLOL

    Thanks for the chapter!
    Also, do you think you could post a link of Summer Emotion from like.. Last year?
    The link is dead😦

  5. geiboi

    i was all happy smiling the whole story, but then the last page, it’s not funny anymore, because that is what on my mind, what if my gf found out my ntr dir

  6. Ehud

    Cute and funny. Many thanx Darknight. I’m sure the mangaka is convinced that the last pic is super punch line.

  7. JukanX

    Thanks for the release.
    BTW just so you know, Doujin-Moe has released the first 2 parts of this story in their free section.

  8. FriendlyDuck

    Nice to see uv returned from the grave! Sux that u decided to drop Afterschool, tho I can’t blame if its turning into another regular Jyogi theme. However, if the story picks up (which it probably wont judging from what I’ve seen in the raws) would u be willing to restart it again? In all honesty, its one of Jyogi’s more lighthearted works without netorare and I think despite the seeming lack of plot it deserves to scanlated, far more than most other Jyogi works.

  9. dizzle83

    Thanks for the translations, DK. Again, great to have you back.

    Sad to hear about Afterschool though. Maybe it’s like his other stuff, but it had a sweet kinda vibe that’s not always there with him. I’ll mourn that project.

Leave a Reply

