[STUDIO TIAMAT] STAND BY ME-yako (Tokimeki Memorial 4) [ENG]

Posted On October 4, 2010

Filed under Doujin

Comments Dropped 7 responses

http://g.e-hentai.org/g/292316/fdf6beb62e/

http://www.mediafire.com/?3759w10zk6rw972

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0Q569F7G

good heavens, just look at the time!

Always like a little yandere now and then.  Kirintei’s unfortunately a bit too yan for my taste, but most of these Tokimeki Memorial Miyako doujin seem to strike the right balance.

7 Responses to “[STUDIO TIAMAT] STAND BY ME-yako (Tokimeki Memorial 4) [ENG]”

  1. Oliver

    I kinda liked this one, so thank you🙂

    I don’t know if you’re interested in a typo report, around the half of the doujin, I remember clearly reading “do you mean you’re going to leave me together with this pryamid head guy”… You’re welcome not to give a fook about the report😉

  2. Ehud

    Many thanx Darknight.

  3. Dynellen

    I think this is my fafourite yandere doujin ever, tyvm.

  4. Devil Jin

    Thanks for this..didn’t expect to see a piramid head on it though😄

  5. kn09

    I don’t particularly like yandere…
    But thank goodness I decided to try reading this one😀
    Another great work by Studio Tiamat

    The one where pyramid head goes to do it w/ the nurse(?) at the end is strangely good/nice😐

Leave a Reply

